There is no custom code to display.

There is no custom code to display.


Priscilla Block Reveals Track List for Her Debut EP – Which Arrives Friday, April 30th

Priscilla Block‘s debut EP will be available to fans this Friday, April 30th.

“Just About Over You” – her current single at country radio is one of the tracks on the project, and earlier this month she shared another song from the EP, “Wish You Were The Whiskey.”

But now, Priscilla has revealed the full 6-song track list for fans on her social media with pictures to go along with the titles…

The track list is…

01 “Wish You Were The Whiskey”

02 “Just About Over You”

03 “Heels In Hand”

04 “Sad Girls Do Sad Things”

05 “Bad Part Of Good”

06 “I Bet You Wanna Know”

When it comes to the collection of songs on the EP, Priscilla says, “I feel like it is giving fans, and just people, more of a chance to get to know me. I feel like everybody knows me really well through social media, because I am so much of a watch you see is what you get kind of girl…and this dives a little bit deeper, into kind of every side of me. You know, you got the sass, you got the trash, and you got the sad. (laugh)”

Priscilla Block’s debut EP arrives this Friday April 30th — and it features her current single “Just About Over You”

Photo Courtesy of UMG Nashville